StarShipSofa Shout Out

Hey guys I’m just writing a quick post here to give a shout out to The StarShipSofa Podcast.  I’ve missed a bunch of episodes when my pc was out of action so its been great listening to the show again and I’d forgotten just how much the host and editor, Tony C. Smith, loves science fiction.  The StarShipSofa brings not only great stories, but some fascinating interviews.  Some great fact articles from people who know what they are talking about.  The Science talk articles are brilliant as are the look back at science fiction history, well its all good.  I listened to this one today, and I’ve got to say the story, by Ted Kosmatka, in this episode is amazing. It’s one of the best stories that I’ve heard in a long time.  Here’s the link

 

http://www.starshipsofa.com/2012/12/04/starshipsofa-no-267-ted-kosmatka/

 

I’d strongly recommend checking the podcast and the website out 🙂

Leave a comment